Event date : 13 June 2019
Université Paris-Saclay
Inscription jusqu'au : 5 June 2019

Université Paris-Saclay* organizes a training session for the FET Open 2019 call. (Call deadline: 18th September 2019).

  • Practical session, Thursday 13th June 2019: individual appointments with expert-evaluators.
The FET Open programme

The FET Open programme funds primary research projects combining scientific and technological research to develop a technological breakthrough positioning Europe as a leader of research in the related fields. This call is open to all scientific disciplines as long as the projects meets the six principles of the programme: long-term vision, ambition of the scientific and technological breakthrough, foundational character, novelty, high risk and multidisciplinarity. For more information on the FET Open program, visit the FET Open website.

Practical session : Thursday 13th June 2019, 9 AM – 5 PM

Université Paris-Saclay* organises a practical session on the preparation and drafting of FET Open proposals on Thursday 13th June 2019. During this event individual appointments with a jury of experts will be proposed to future coordinators of FET Open projects of Université Paris-Saclay. This session will take place at Université Paris-Saclay.

Location: Université Paris-Saclay, Espace Technologique, Discovery building, 2nd floor, Marie Curie meeting room, Route de l’Orme aux Merisiers, 91190 Saint-Aubin (Information on access).

Registrations are open until 5 June 2019. Due to a limited number of participants, your registration will be confirmed, subject to availability. 

All information about the organisation of the session will be communicated after registration.

Practical information

To learn more about the call: Appel FET Open 2018-2019-2020

For enquiries about the FET Open call, please contact the European Office of your establishment.

For enquiries about the workshop, please contact Julia TEPEL


*Organization Committee: Cédric ADAM (CNRS), Samuel COSTANTIN (Université Paris-Saclay), Gaëlle DECROIX (CEA), Eric FRANQUEVILLE (Université Paris-Sud), Anaïs HYORDEY (Université Paris-Sud), Xavière MARCY (CentraleSupélec), Julia TEPEL (Université Paris-Saclay)